Select Page

Official Attendee Listing Announced for 2024 SEC Media Days

by | Jul 8, 2024 | Football, SEC Media Days | 0 comments

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (July 8, 2024) — (Release) The Southeastern Conference today announced the official student-athlete attendee listing for 2024 SEC Football Kickoff Media Days presented by Regions, to be held at the Omni Dallas Hotel July 15-18.

This will be the first time for the event to be held in Dallas and the fourth different location for the SEC’s premier media event in four years. Nashville, Atlanta and Birmingham have served as hosts the last three years.

SEC Network will once again bring the four-day event to a national audience.

The event is scheduled to begin at 9 a.m. CT on Monday.

2024 Football Media Days Student-Athlete Attendees


Jalen Milroe, QB, Junior

Tyler Booker, OL, Junior

Malachi Moore, DB, Graduate Student


Andrew Armstrong, WR, Senior

Taylen Green, QB, Junior

Landon Jackson, DE, Senior


Payton Thorne, QB, Senior

Eugene Asante, LB, Senior

Keldric Faulk, DE, Sophomore


Graham Mertz, QB, Senior

Shemar James, ILB, Junior

Montrell Johnson Jr., RB, Senior


Carson Beck, QB, Senior

Mykel Williams, DL, Junior

Malaki Starks, S, Junior


Marques Cox, OL, Senior

D’Eryk Jackson, LB, Senior

Deone Walker, DL, Junior


Garrett Nussmeier, QB, Junior

Mason Taylor, TE, Junior

Harold Perkins, LB, Junior

Ole Miss

Jaxson Dart, QB, Senior

Tre Harris, WR, Senior

Jared Ivey, DE, Senior

Mississippi State

Blake Shapen, QB, Senior

Albert Reese IV, OL, Junior

John Lewis, LB, Senior


Luther Burden III, WR, Junior

Brady Cook, QB, Senior

Kristian Williams, DL, Senior


Jackson Arnold, QB, Sophomore

Danny Stutsman, LB, Senior

Billy Bowman Jr., DB, Senior

South Carolina

Alex Huntley, DT, Senior

Luke Doty, ATH, Senior

Debo Williams, LB, Senior


Cooper Mays, C, Senior

Keenan Pili, LB, Senior

Omari Thomas , DL, Senior


Quinn Ewers, QB, Junior

Kelvin Banks Jr., OL, Junior

Jahdae Barron, DB, Senior

Texas A&M

Shemar Turner, DL, Senior

Taurean York, LB, Sophomore

Trey Zuhn III, OL, Junior


Gunnar Hansen, OL, Senior

Langston Patterson, LB, Junior

CJ Taylor, S, Senior

Evelyn Van Pelt

Evelyn Van Pelt

Evelyn has covered sports for over two decades, beginning her journalism career as a sports writer for a newspaper in Austin, Texas. She attended Texas A&M and majored in English. Evelyn’s love for Ole Miss began when her daughter Katie attended the university on a volleyball scholarship. Evelyn created the Rebel Walk in 2013 and has served as publisher and managing editor since its inception.

Get RW Updates